HomeHome  PublicationsPublications  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Latest topics
» Snehatheeram - 108
by binjo Mon Sep 04, 2017 12:04 am

» ഇപ്പോള്‍കേള്‍ക്കുന്ന ഗാനം
by Parthan Fri Aug 25, 2017 2:41 pm

» Malayalam Rare Karaokes
by Binu Sun Aug 20, 2017 6:23 pm

» സിനിമാ അവലോകനങ്ങള്‍-2
by Binu Sun Aug 20, 2017 6:22 pm

» കരോക്കെ ഗാനങ്ങള്‍
by tojosecsb Tue Aug 08, 2017 7:32 pm

» അമ്മമാര്‍ അറിയുവാന്‍ !
by Minnoos Tue Jul 11, 2017 4:31 pm

» സുജാത മോഹന്‍
by Anoop Mukundan Sat Jun 10, 2017 9:59 am

» Ousepachan Songs Collection
by Anoop Mukundan Sun May 14, 2017 11:13 am

» ചുണ്ടുകള്‍ തിളങ്ങട്ടെ
by Ann1 Tue May 09, 2017 11:14 am

» മുഖത്തെ കറുത്ത നിറം
by Ann1 Tue May 09, 2017 10:42 am

» പെണ്ണ് സുന്ദരിയാവുന്നത് 31 വയസ്സില്‍!
by Ann1 Tue May 09, 2017 10:26 am

» VIVO IPL 2017
by shamsheershah Thu Apr 27, 2017 12:06 pm

» കുറച്ച് അവധിക്കാല ഓര്‍മ്മകള്‍...
by rafiquem Sat Apr 01, 2017 9:09 am

» കേജ്രിയുടെ ഡല്‍ഹി ഭരണം !
by midhun Wed Mar 29, 2017 11:19 am

» Modiyum Velluvilikalum-11
by midhun Wed Mar 29, 2017 11:07 am

» FILM News, Discussion(6)
by sandeep Wed Mar 01, 2017 3:13 pm

» പ്രധാന വാര്‍ത്തകള്‍! part - VIII
by sandeep Thu Feb 23, 2017 9:07 am

» The Recipe Corner
by Ann1 Fri Feb 10, 2017 1:46 pm

» കെ. ജെ .യേശുദാസ്
by midhun Thu Jan 26, 2017 7:22 pm

» PC nalkiyathenthu?
by midhun Thu Jan 26, 2017 7:22 pm

social buttons
Top posters
parutty
 
Ammu
 
vipinraj
 
sandeep
 
shamsheershah
 
Neelu
 
Binu
 
unnikmp
 
midhun
 
Greeeeeshma
 
Top posting users this month
binjo
 
September 2017
MonTueWedThuFriSatSun
    123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930 
CalendarCalendar

Share | 
 

 Newest love expression - on YouTube and billboards

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
adiya

avatar


PostSubject: Newest love expression - on YouTube and billboards   Thu Aug 01, 2013 2:43 pm

People constatnly think of new ways to express love these days. Latest is sending message of  yrp on YouTube and have it displayed on Billboards. And also become eligible for free smartphones and free trip at a exotic location. What do you think about it? [You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]


[You must be registered and logged in to see this link.]
Back to top Go down
 
Newest love expression - on YouTube and billboards
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
സംഗീതസംഗമം  :: Friendly Discussions :: Chit-Chats & Jokes-
Jump to: